Art Tiles and the Prodigal Blogger

Hello again! Coming off a few years hiatus, I’m finally reaching out again to say, “Hello!” So here is what has been going on since WallsTornDown.com was put on hold years ago. WallsTornDown.com was a place for people to find support for their mental health needs. However, I started a Masters program and needed to focus on that (thus the no-makeup hair-not-done studying picture above with my faithful friends). I shut down the website, the Facebook page with over 10,000 followers from all over the world (oh the pain of that!), the YouTube channel, and the WordPress blog until I finished my studies.

Why start blogging again? I am offering various specialty tiles for sale. Contact me at Walls Torn Down LLC or on the Contact Page here. 10% of the proceeds will be given to help people pay for mental health needs such as counseling, psychiatry appointments, and other forms of mental health treatments. I hope you join me on this journey and thanks for reading!

PS – I am not a licensed mental health provider. I’m just a tile artist. If you need mental health assistance, please contact your emergency system, a physician, or a counselor. Click here to search for counselors in your area. Thank you!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Art Tiles and the Prodigal Blogger

Leave a Reply

